Fragile ep songs now available on itunes - (Archive)

The ‘Fragile’ ep songs, recently released on vinyl, are now available on iTunes..

The songs are ‘Fragile’, ‘Waiting’ and ‘Sparkling’ all co-written with me and produced by Alistair Murphy and Tim Bowness, and with beautiful contributions  from Sand Snowman on ‘Fragile’ and ‘Sparkling’

I do hope you enjoy them