Judy Dyble
Classic Rock – Future Publishing
March, 2011
# Track Title Writers Guest musicians Duration
1. Heart of Stone Dyble, Fletcher Lee Fletcher - Additional Vocals, Markus Reuter - Soundscapes, Alan Burton - Low Whistle, Luca Calabrese - Trumpet, Richie Nieto - Chapman Stick 5:05
2. Jazzbirds Murphy, Dyble, Bowness   3:09
3. Crystal Voices Dyble, Fletcher Alan Burton - Uilleann Pipes 4:30
4. See Emily Play (Demo) Barrett   3:38
5. A Better Side Of Me (Demo) Segal   3:45
6. The Last Time (Demo) Dyble, House   3:51
7. Harpsong Murphy, Dyble, Bowness   19:10

Included in the April issue of Classic Rock Presents Prog as a free CD for UK only. It has been released as a compilation album in all other territories.


Judy Dyble - Vocals
Lee Fletcher - Keyboards & Programming, Digital Editing & Treatments
Markus Reuter - U8 Touch Guitar
Lisa Fletcher - Additional Vocals
Oliver Klemp - Acoustic Bass
Matthias Macht - Drums & Percussion